Sarnia Ballroom Dancing Club
Come Dance With Us!

Dance Schedule

New Date!! Saturday, June 24, 2017

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 62, 286 Front St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5S7, Canada
8:00-11:00 pm

____________________________

Saturday, July 15, 2017.

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 62, 286 Front St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5S7, Canada
8:00-11:00 pm

____________________________

Saturday, September 16, 2017.

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 62, 286 Front St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5S7, Canada
8:00-11:00 pm

____________________________

Saturday, October 21, 2017.

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 62, 286 Front St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5S7, Canada
8:00-11:00 pm

____________________________

Saturday, November 11, 2017.

Camlachie Community Center, Camlachie Rd. Camlachie, Ontario
8:00-11:00 pm

____________________________

Saturday, December 2, 2017.

Sarnia Polish Hall
Christmas Dinner and Dance

____________________________

Saturday, January 20, 2018.

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 62, 286 Front St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5S7, Canada
8:00-11:00 pm

____________________________

Saturday, February 17, 2018.

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 62, 286 Front St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5S7, Canada
8:00-11:00 pm

____________________________

Saturday, March 17, 2018.

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 62, 286 Front St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5S7, Canada
8:00-11:00 pm

____________________________

Saturday, April 21, 2018.

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 62, 286 Front St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5S7, Canada
8:00-11:00 pm

____________________________

Saturday, May 12, 2018.

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 62, 286 Front St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5S7, Canada
8:00-11:00 pm

____________________________

Saturday, June 16, 2018.

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 62, 286 Front St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5S7, Canada
8:00-11:00 pm

____________________________

Saturday, July 21, 2018.

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 62, 286 Front St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5S7, Canada
8:00-11:00 pm