Facebook

Sarnia Ballroom Dancing Club
Come Dance With Us!

Dance Schedule

UPDATED - Saturday, May 18, 2019.

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 62, 286 Front St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5S7, Canada
"Annual General Meeting Dinner and Dance"
6:00-11:00 pm

____________________________

Saturday, June 15, 2019.

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 62, 286 Front St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5S7, Canada
8:00-11:00 pm

____________________________

Saturday, July 13, 2019.

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 62, 286 Front St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5S7, Canada
8:00-11:00 pm

____________________________

Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019.

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 62, 286 Front St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5S7, Canada
8:00-11:00 pm

____________________________

Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019.

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 62, 286 Front St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5S7, Canada
8:00-11:00 pm

____________________________

Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019.

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 62, 286 Front St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5S7, Canada
8:00-11:00 pm

____________________________

Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019.

Polish Hall, Sarnia, ON. Canada
Christmas Dinner and Dance 6:00-12:00 pm

____________________________

Saturday, January 18, 2020.

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 62, 286 Front St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5S7, Canada
8:00-11:00 pm

____________________________

Saturday, February, 15 2020.

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 62, 286 Front St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5S7, Canada
8:00-11:00 pm

____________________________

Saturday, March 14, 2020.

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 62, 286 Front St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5S7, Canada
8:00-11:00 pm

____________________________

Saturday, April 25, 2020.

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 62, 286 Front St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5S7, Canada
8:00-11:00 pm

____________________________

Saturday, May 23, 2020.

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 62, 286 Front St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5S7, Canada
8:00-11:00 pm

____________________________

Saturday, June 13, 2020.

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 62, 286 Front St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5S7, Canada
8:00-11:00 pm

____________________________

Saturday, July 11, 2020.

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 62, 286 Front St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5S7, Canada
8:00-11:00 pm