Facebook

Sarnia Ballroom Dancing Club
Come Dance With Us!

Dance Schedule

Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019.

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 62, 286 Front St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5S7, Canada
"Be My Valentine!"
8:00-11:00 pm

____________________________

Saturday, Mar. 16, 2019.

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 62, 286 Front St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5S7, Canada
"St. Patrick's Day Celebration!"
8:00-11:00 pm

____________________________

Saturday, April 13, 2019.

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 62, 286 Front St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5S7, Canada
"Easter Celebration!"
8:00-11:00 pm

____________________________

Saturday, May 11, 2019.

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 62, 286 Front St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5S7, Canada
"Annual General Meeting Dinner and Dance"
6:00-11:00 pm

____________________________

Saturday, June 15, 2019.

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 62, 286 Front St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5S7, Canada
8:00-11:00 pm

____________________________

Saturday, July 13, 2019.

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 62, 286 Front St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5S7, Canada
8:00-11:00 pm

____________________________

Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019.

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 62, 286 Front St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5S7, Canada
8:00-11:00 pm

____________________________

Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019.

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 62, 286 Front St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5S7, Canada
8:00-11:00 pm

____________________________

Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019.

Royal Canadian Legion Branch 62, 286 Front St N, Sarnia, ON N7T 5S7, Canada
8:00-11:00 pm

____________________________

Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019.

Polish Hall, Sarnia, ON. Canada
Christmas Dinner and Dance 6:00-12:00 pm